View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:53 pm



Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 In-Game Monster Spawn Error? 
Author Message
★★★★
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2008 9:44 pm
Posts: 125
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time
Well, I asked Alien if he knew how to fix it... I updated my 3.4 to 3.5(VHE), and when I try spawning Tor in-game, he doesn't spawn(I'm using squadmaker to spawn him.) It didn't work.
Can anyone help me with this problem?

This happens on stadium3 also, the stukabat,bodyguard,and tor didn't spawn.

_________________
Eternityofdarkness


Mon Jul 27, 2009 1:43 am
Profile
Site Admin

Joined: Mon May 05, 2008 9:05 pm
Posts: 1426
Has thanked: 19 times
Been thanked: 13 times
your probably using the old version of metamod, only metamod p works correctly with sc4, the old one needs its entity list updated to work properly, as it is now, all of the new entities in sc4 can't be used with the old metamod.

_________________
/!\ New MC players please read these 2 threads: Rules and Starter Guide. /!\

Image
Image
[ Steam group for my SC game servers. - Cartman-2000's image host ]


Mon Jul 27, 2009 2:56 am
Profile
★★★★
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2008 9:44 pm
Posts: 125
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time
I thought it was a map problem. Thanks cartman for the help.

_________________
Eternityofdarkness


Mon Jul 27, 2009 11:00 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software for PTF.
[ Time : 0.035s | 15 Queries | GZIP : On ]